Robindale Coal Sales

Robindale Energy & Associated Companies | Robindale Coal Sales

Caring for the Environment

By cleaning up and restoring the land back to approximate original contour (AOC) or landscape, Robindale Energy has helped to reduce the amount of acid mine drainage, thereby cleaning up hundreds of miles of streams and channels. In areas where the land has been restored for a while, streams have become alive again and able to support plant and
fish life.

Robindale Coal Sales

Robindale Coal Sales was formed in 2013 as a division of Robindale Energy Services, to represent the following coal companies in the metallurgical marketplace:

 

Robindale Energy & Associated Companies | RES Coal, LLC

 

Robindale Energy & Associated Companies | LCT Energy, LP

 

Robindale Energy & Associated Companies | Lehigh Anthracite, LP

 

Please contact one of Robindale's experienced sales personnel listed below with any inquiries:

Robindale Coal Sales (Headquarters)
11 Lloyd Avenue, 2nd Floor
Latrobe, PA 15650

John Blohm - Executive Vice President
Office: 724-879-4264 Ext. 105
Email: John.blohm@resfuel.com

Zachary Kroh - Vice President of Sales
Office: 724-879-4264 Ext. 103
Email: zachary.kroh@resfuel.com

 

Robindale Coal Sales (Cleveland Office) & Powers Coal & Coke (Headquarters)
One Independence Place
4807 Rockslide Road #240
Cleveland, OH 44131

Martin Powers - President
Office: 216-264-4804

Matthew Powers - Marketing Director
Office: 216-264-4804
Mobile: 440-382-4350
Email: matthew.powers@resfuel.com

 

Robindale Coal Sales (Southeast Office)
1348 Turnham Lane
Birmingham, AL 35216

Chuck Jones - Account Manager - Southeast
Cell: 205-907-2092
Email: chuck.jones@resfuel.com

 

Robindale Energy Midwest Division
76248 Bear Lake Road
Butternut, WI 54514

Marlin Gohlke - President - Midwest Division
Office: 715-769-3260
Cell: 715-562-0078
Email: marlin.gohlke@resfuel.com

 

Robindale Energy Midwest Division
1420 Featherstone Court
Hastings, MN 55033

Frank Kelly - Vice President - Midwest Division
Office: 651-437-9455
Cell: 612-868-5054
Email: frank.kelly@resfuel.com

 

Robindale Energy Services, Inc.
224 Grange Hall Road
Armagh, PA 15920

Mike Meehan - Vice President of Fuels
Office: 814-446-6700 Ext. 101
Email: mike.meehan@resfuel.com